Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marshallbenn

23 Oshawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm well im marshall i spend most of my time sleeping, gaming or at work i know sad lol. Im looking for someone who has the same interests as me and likes to laugh it wouldnt hurt either if they liked video games, anime and dont mind my bong :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im working part time to buy a car and go to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Fixing things
-athletic ativities
-pwning noobs
-making people laugh
-sleeping
-airsoft
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure you tell me :O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-
Blade 1,2,3, i am legend, the fast and the furiest series, happy potter series, lotr series, avatar, step brothers too many more...

Tv Shows-
The walking dead, True Blood, Dexter, Game of thrones, anime, big bang theory, naruto, one piece, bleach, death note

Music-
Drake, The weeknd, frank ocean, trey songz, rick ross, hip hop, rnb, anything catchy lol

all food is good xD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Gracie my dog :)
my mom and 2 sisters
Video games
Music
Maybe you can be the last thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Video games, weed, why i cant find a girl lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or gaming lol i dont know how i handle all that fun :O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a good guy to talk to messsge me :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!