Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marshallsmith1

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
life is what you make it and a chance is like a picture itd be nice if you just take it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Portland on the 21st of February and i dont know the area to well yet.
im 26 years old and straight I'm going to PCC to study microelectronics. im a cook/baker at hometown buffet and i work alot of hours so bear with me please. I love to cook. I'm single and looking, I'm not looking for a one night stand I want a relationship. today I begin to understand what love must be if it exists when we are parted we each feel the lack of the other half of ourselves we are imcomplete like a book in two volumes in which the first one has been lost that is what i imagine love to be incompleteness in absence. thats what i want. Anything else you wanna know don't be afraid to ask!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I try. I love cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes and my smile im always smiling
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,my phone,music,friends,redbull,and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it may hold for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually dancing I really like to dance,or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I may be shy at first but im worth it, so get to know me !!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in becoming friends,or if you wanna know more about me and see where it leads

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!