Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marshangel

56 F Newfield, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 56–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it hard to describe who it is I'm looking for. I guess I will know when I meet him,although I have thought that in the past and it didn't work out. Looking for a friend first that will develop into a long term relationship and possibly marriage. Trusting,faithful,good sense of humor is a must. I am a non-smoker and would appreciate the same. I am a vegetarian,but still enjoy cooking anything that others would enjoy to eat. I enjoy any kind of music(except some of the rap),enjoy short walks,gardening,reading,meditation and gentle yoga. I am considered very liberal by some in my views of the world.
I treat others as I would want them to treat me, with love and kindness. I am very romantic and give heart and soul into to the right relationship. i love to laugh,mostly about nothing. Enjoy a good laugh,dinner and wine with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to continue on my journey of life and follow the path that will lead me to peace and happiness. I am hoping to find a mate that will be on that same path and we will share our experiences past and future....:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener,an active listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile:)
thoughtfulness
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eat,sleep,Pray is presently my favorite movie ask me again next month it will change/. Braveheart is still a favorite
I love ALL kinds of music(except some rap), music is in my soul,what is life without music.....
I love reading,romance,self improvement,anything by Doreen Virtue.
I am a vegetarian,enjoy many different kinds of foods,mexican,Thai,Chinese,Raw Foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
family
friends
meditation
water
positive energy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everyday I get up and try to focus on today and what I can experience today. Be mindful of my surroundings and focus on the positive not the negative.
I do have a full time job that keeps me busy. I try to picture retiring sometime in the near future and traveling some more,hopefully with someone that has the same views.

"Love is the irresistable desire to be irresistibly desired"..Mark Twain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a long week..it is usually winding down and catching up on emails,phone conversations,or meeting up with friends over a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book,so if you don't know it then that would be something I would only share with my most trusting friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and think we might have a connection!:)