Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marshjenni

29 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me in a nutshell.... sarcastic, loyal, dedicated, slightly spacy at times, playful and dorky. I have a hard time telling about who I am, but prefer giving people a chance to figure it out for themselves. I try to have that same perspective when meeting new people.

I have always had an outgoing and hard working personality, and it is really important to me to find balance in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still learning the ropes to being an actual attorney while making sure that I have balance in my life. Being an adult doesn't mean I can't be a kid at heart :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be really good at talking in circles without actually knowing what I am talking about :) just kidding.... I am really good at one-liners, but I can't have too much time to think about it. I am also good at listening and lightening the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor... I tend to be pretty sarcastic from the moment someone meets me... hope you can keep up :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is going to be hard (and slightly embarrassing) to answer. In terms of books, I tend to like fiction since I have to read so much for work. I like anything by Dan Brown and mostly anything that has to do with vampires (yes I am a big Twilight and Trublood fan... insert laughter here).

In terms of movies, I tend to watch either romantic comedies or action movies. Movies that I can watch over and over include any of the transformers movies, Star Trek, the fast and the furious series, Pride and Prejudice (the new version), Love Actually.

When it comes to music, anything goes. I don't really listen to hard core rap or metal, but I am a fan of mostly everything else.

I watch Bones pretty religiously. Otherwise, if I remember when they are on, I am a fan of NCIS (both of them) and Hawaii 5-O. Warehouse 13 is also a fun show (reminiscent of x-files).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) friends
3) Android (with the internet, ebooks, facebook, etc.)
4) Tea Pot (I am a big fan of loose leaf tea...)
5) Power Yoga
6) iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going with my life.... I'll let you know when I get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in some form: either going out with friends or staying in watching a movie.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!