Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marsierra

22 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before moving back to Portland in 2010, I lived in LA, Seattle, and Virginia/Washington DC. I came back to Portland to have a typical college experience, and through various irrational decisions I ended up graduating from a different school, helped start a Shakespeare theatre company, and have an amazing life with the beginnings of an acting career.

I'm very funny, fierce, passionate, intelligent, creative, very ambitious, and am incredibly clumsy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, working at a restaurant and a local theatre company to support myself financially while I pursue my theatre career as an actor/arts administrator/teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, short stature, and bombastic laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

- Rules of Civility
- Lord of the Flies
- A Million Little Pieces
- My Friend, Leonard
- A Separate Peace
- The Namesake
- Everything is Illuminated
- Lord of the Rings Trilogy
- The Hobbit
- Harry Potter series
- Pride and Prejudice
- All Quiet on the Western Front
- Night
- A Treasury of Royal Scandal
- Memoirs by Tennessee Williams
- Bossypants
- The Outsiders

I read a gazillion plays and books about theatre/acting as well as well as comic books. Too many to put down.

Movies:

- Paris, Je' Taime
- Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Extended Versions)
- Anchorman
- The Queen
- Frost/Nixon
- Forgetting Sarah Marshall
- Pride and Prejudice
- Coriolanus
- Pitch Perfect
- Shawshank Redemption
- Crash
- Life is Beautiful
- Schindler's List
- The Godfather, part I & II
- Glory

So, so many more.

Television:

- House of Cards
- The Mindy Project
- 30 Rock
- SPY
- Sherlock
- The Nanny
- Law and Order: SVU
- Bob's Burgers
- Orange is the New Black
- How I Met Your Mother
- Smash
- The Pillars of the Earth

Tv is something that I enjoy, but I am confined to Netflix and Hulu
The six things I could never do without
1. My collection of the Harry Potter series
2. Theatre
3. Intellectual conversation
4. A good happy-hour
5. Bodies of water
6. The library

And, oh, so much more. Those are the top 6, but feel free to message me of you are curious about the other things that I cannot " do without." Tangible or not.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my acting to career, and the steps that I need to take to achieve my goals, and how to be a better person. Whether that be to myself, my friends, or my coworkers/castmates/roommates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the restaurant, or in a show. Followed by, food and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to watch Keeping Up with the Kardashians and The Only Way is Essex to relax at the end of a long day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can keep up interesting conversation, and have more to say than "Hi."