Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 São Paulo, Brazil Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
English (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Portuguese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone who enjoy culture, arts and good stories. Always searching for knowledge in several subjects.

Sou alguém que gosta de cultura, artes e boas histórias. Sempre procurando conhecimento em diversos assuntos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nowadays I'm working as an freelance illustrator and comics artist, besides teaching martial arts, and producing mead (the drink).

Atualmente trabalho como ilustrador freelance e de quadrinhos, além de ensinar artes marciais e produzir hidromel (a bebida).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new stuff and develop some artwork.

Aprender novas coisas e desenvolver trabalhos artísticos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know...

Não sei dizer...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly of fantasy books. Currently I finished reading the fifth book A Song of Ice and Fire series... Maybe now I'll start the King Arthur Chronicles by Bernard Cornwell, don't know...
I like action, suspense and mostly comedy movies.
Regarding music, I'm kinda ecletic, but I listen mostly to rock.
I like eating almost everything, but I prefer pizza, pasta, ice cream and lots of candy.

Eu gosto muito de livros de fantasia. Atualmente terminei de ler o quinto livro da série "As Crônicas de Gelo e Fogo", na qual é baseado o seriado "Game of Thrones" (para ver mais livros do meu interesse:
Talvez agora eu comece a ler "As Crônicas de Arthur", do Bernard Cornwell, não sei...
Gosto de filmes de ação, suspense e principalmente comédia.
A respeito de música, eu sou meio eclético, mas eu ouço mais rock.
Gosto de comer quase tudo, mas eu prefiro pizza, massas, sorvete e muitos doces.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Candy, physical activities, friends, books, cell phone, my backpack.

Doces, atividades físicas, amigos, livros, celular, mochila. =p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more coherent between thoughts, words and act.

Exercer mais coerência entre pensamentos, palavras e atos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training, drawing, watching movies or series, or playing with friends.

Treinando, desenhando, assistindo filmes ou séries, ou jogando com amigos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to study esoteric doctrines, astrology, kabbalah, Magic...

Eu gosto de estudar esoterismo, astrologia, kabbalah, Magia...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked me someway :)

Gostou de mim de alguma forma :)