Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marsukai9705

20 M La Habra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Marshall. You may call me Mars, Honoshi, or Luna. Your pick.

Some info about me...

I currently live in Orange County, California, and also part time in Austin, Texas. I grew up in Oregon, I'm a true Northwest boy still stuck in the 90s. I am a Heinz 57, ethnic backgrounds include Irish, Spanish, Cherokee, German, Polish, Russian, and tons of others in between. I am 18, I act like I'm 12 but I can also be quite emotionally mature. I enjoy deep conversations about life and politics and what not. Politically I'm somewhat libertarian. I'm not really religious, but I enjoy philosophy. I speak Spanish and French somewhat fluently, as well as bits and pieces of at least 10 other languages. Feel free to message me since I'm always up for practise. I particularly want to learn Polish, Russian, Korean, and Japanese.

More about me:

-I am a brony, yaoi freak, anime freak, Sonic fan, and a furry (don't like it, fuck off).
-I love world cultures, my favourites being British, Japanese, Russian, and Polish.
-I may be American, but I use British spelling and a lot of British/Canadian/Aussie slang.
-I'm NOT straight edge or vegan. I don't care if you are just DO NOT force it on me. Seriously, I love my good ol' Texas barbecue and nothin's going to change that.
-I'm also gay, if that wasn't already clear.
-I love and tolerate the fuck outta my haters. ♥
-I'm one of the nicest and understanding people you'll know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to go to university to study foreign languages, music, and creative writing, and see where it lands me from there. I plan to live in a big city in a cute townhouse with a family of 2-3 kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning languages, writing, dancing, singing (somewhat), acting, (somewhat), entertaining
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit eccentric but otherwise very nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything romance or gothic
Films: Comedy and Horror flicks
Programmes: South Park, Futurama, Always Sunny in Philly, DeGrassi, Family Guy, Adventure Time, MLP:FIM
Food: Chinese, Mexican, Thai, Sushi, anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, Friends, Music, Parties, Sodapop, Individual expression
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or out with friends, depending on my mood
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy real conversations and not just small talk. Don't message me things like "hi sup", as that never goes anywhere. Really, cut to the chase, I like honesty :)