Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marsy99

29 F Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a young attorney working for a legal aid organization in South Florida. i currently specialize in education law, representing special education students in public schools.

i'm cuban-american, a gator, foodie, good friend, keen observer, a bit random sometimes, looking to have fun all the time.

i love: traveling, spain, the beach, parks, listening to indie/electro music, gallery nights, great food, dive bars, shopping, good books, working out, hanging with friends, gator games, politics, history...

i dont love: talking on the phone, people that spend too much time on their cell phones texting/bbming, traffic, bad drivers, when networks turn up the volume on commercials, tabloids and news tv, the tea party, glen beck and bill o reilly, charlie crist, mainstream radio/music, the miami accent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on my career and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking food spots, giving directions, finding good deals shopping, keeping up to date with news/current events, random trivia/facts, being a supportive friend, being responsible but also having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big brown eyes, my blonde hair, and my brain (i hope)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter, the house of the spirits, this mean disease, davinci, anything poe, the seat of the soul

movies: shawshank, forrest gump, willy wonka (the original), drop dead fred, disney movies, the sweetest thing, selena

tv: lost, hbo shows, modern family, the office, parks, HIMYM, cash cab

food: its kinda my thing.. you'll have to be more specific..

music: indie, electro, pop, hip hop, reggae, jazz, soul, funk...anything but country. mostly indie lately
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, travel, sunshine, great food...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
alotta things! lately- my career, the universe, moving, what my next step should be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out downtown, winding down happy hour, having a wine night with friends, at home... you just never know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't know what i'm going to do next
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're down to meet new/cool people and you're not a creepster!