Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martheux

57 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking for a soul-mate to finish our journey on earth life together My first language is Spanish, I am a Mexican lady with traditional and modern values and God believer. I love family, music, TV, movies, Theater cook,shopping, going out, have fun and I LOVE to travel.
I believe in the concept of love and commitment, I am looking for a stable, good looking and courageous gentlemen who keeps his commitments.
I care about other people's feelings. . . When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous,very romantic, surprising them with little gestures, someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people.
I am not looking for an adventure, I love to love and be loved, I am seeking for the man of my life that like to have a queen and wants to be my king.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, some learning, and opening my heart for my last chance of love
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, teaching, I am a good giver and romantic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly and always smiling I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romance, drama, theater, oldies, jazz, classic, Italian food, good Mexican, French, International Gourmet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, My son , my dog , my work, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my Family and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at home , occasionally hanging out with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is private isn't?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious looking for a LTR, obviously friends first then see how things come

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!