Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martialartsguy1

21 Oakville, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Korean (Poorly), Tamil (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
lets see, born and raised Canadian, so I am a Cana-Indian guy :P, love doing martial arts, love staying active(well i try). I have a big interest in cars as well. So when i am not doing martial arts i spend my time driving, fixing up or changing parts on cars as a hobby.
i am a pretty cool guy, an open person, easy going, honest, awesome personality, pretty funny(love to make people smile and laugh).
when you get to know me pretty well, you'll find out that i can be a fun goofball and a fun person to be with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things that test my mental and physical strengths. not saying im the best in the world or anythin, but i do enjoy testing myself to what my limits are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know. i guess you'll have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
to be honest, i dont like to read books often. but when i do, i like reading thrillers, adventurous, and action packed novels.
movies i enjoy watching, probably action packed and/or comical, like scary movies too. music,
i enjoy all kinds of music but i stay away from the heavy metal, punk rock type stuff.
and foods. well i like eating all kinds of food, as long as it tastes good :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, definitely my girl whoever she may be, career, friends, martial arts, and ma whipp(my car :P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix, BBQ, pretty much just relax.
club scene not my thing, but i do like going out to pretty much anywhere, drive, or hang with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u are an awesome person to be with, down to earth, genuine :P