Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martiide1987

27 Sun City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I might as well give this site another shot, what's the worst that could happen right?
My name is Marissa, I'm 25 and I have lived In Canyon Lake for two years now. I absolutely love it here!
(Not to mention I grew up in Hemet, so anywhere could feel like paradise comparitively speaking)

I am the oldest of four and I am the only one that is adopted(or as I like to say, the chosen one :) )
I am very family oriented and would love to meet someone who has strong family values as well.
I have been through a lot in my life, But I am grateful for everything I have gone through, as each experience has made me stronger. I try to see the positive in every situation and consider myself to be pretty adaptable to almost any environment.

I don't really party anymore, but can enjoy a drink or two on occasion.

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am pretty sarcastic and highly doubt you can keep up with me. ;)

I am also very competitive! I take work and school very seriously, but I also love to goof off and have fun when the timing is appropriate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in Nursing school, and I work full time at the medical spa my mother owns.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.
Acting.
Child care.
inventing witty comebacks.
giving good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my hair and my lips...that's what I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be The Prophit and the
Diary of Anne Frank.
I must say I am a reality tv junkie, I love to record shows and watch them when I have time...you know...the Kardashian's, The bachelorette, Mtv shows... so sue me. it's a guilty pleasure.

I am really into bands like Journey, The goo goo dolls, Owl city, Daughtry, Secondhand Serenade and many more.

My favorite food is sushi...(and no, I'm not just saying that to sound cool, it really is)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this section, because I believe there is a way to adapt in any sitaution but I guess I will be cliche and say...
-Family
-close friends
-a phone
-pictures
-a blanket
-a lemon tree...lol ask me about this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...and what I can do to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies...Usually doing something with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Are NOT looking for someone to hook up with
-Have goals
-You are looking to meet someone real, and eventually want a long term relationship.
-You think we may have a few things in common

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!