Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martijnvd

28 Eindhoven, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Martijn, I am 28 years old and I live in Eindhoven. I am looking for someone nice and spontaneous to have a nice evening/night and to potentially build up a relationship. Check out the rest of my profile to learn more about me. Are you interested? Please send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment I study Mechanical Engineering at the Eindhoven University of Technology. Apart from ME, I am also doing two certificates to prepare myself for having a business of my own which I am starting up right now. To pay for my daily bread and the occasional toppings I work behind the bar of a specialty beer bar in Eindhoven, I am in the kitchen of a beach-tent in Westenschouwen, help someone to get familiarized with a computer and provide information about my education. My hobbies are brewing beer, listening to music, organizing activities, watching a movie, relaxing, just going out for a walk and discovering new things. Apart from that I like to socialize with my roommates and friends. It might seem that I have quite a busy life, but I still have much spare time to spend together with someone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Calm, serious, social, an angelic patience, offer a listening ear, romantic, occasionally try something new and get new impressions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, time for myself, someone to support, things to do, responsibility and love (both romantic and platonic). I know, these are actually seven things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not going to tell you that yet