Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martin1913

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Maryland moved to Atlanta for school and stayed. I enjoy it for the most part nightlife here is fun so there is always something to do and even though my parents are still in Baltimore I speak to them often so fam is a big deal, other than that living, loving, and pursuing my idea of happiness. Any other questions you may have please share I would enjoy answering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and learning as I go, I like to travel and hope to do more very soon but in the mean time working and doing the seed work for my career in healthcare as I have degree in Biology it will be put to good use.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A fool and his money......together again!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyebrows. (I should have said smile)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books G.O.T set , 48 laws.., movies: Dawn of the dead, American Gangster....shows: ATHF, Family Guy, Eastbound and down, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones venture bros.food: MEAT, Music: Hova ,lupe fiasco, mos def, nas really any good hip hop, the black keys,M83, phoinex, JUSTICE, sia, angus and julia stone, crystal castles,xx,kings of leon,foo fighters, and the list goes on and on oh coldplay should be up there and lykke li vampire weekend I love all music!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Pappy (dog), Laptop, Phone, Sneakers, The Sun!! (In that order!!! I have spoken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or working either or
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?????????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a lovely lady who would like to chat, laugh a bit ,and learn a little/lot about each other and could see the situation blossoming and is also a laid back individual just moves with the motion.