Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martin770

36 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Med school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to live an honest life, Christian values are important to me. I like to make people laugh. I like to know the answer to every question. I have a lot of patience. I love animals, and kids. I'm perfectly fine with staying in and watching movies, playing games, or just lounging around. I also like to go out and have fun, but I don't need to drink to have a good time. Of course I enjoy watching sports -Buckeyes, Bengals, Reds- depending on the season, and spending time outdoors. I'll play just about any sport, but basketball and golf would be at the top of my list. I especially enjoy running to stay in shape, and as a great stress reliever. When I can find the time, I'll run ~4 miles a day.
What I’m doing with my life
It shouldn't be this difficult to meet the right person, but I had been pursuing other goals and mostly keeping to myself. I feel like I'm ready to work a little harder on this aspect.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at ... everything? I love to learn, so I put in the research to make sure I do it right. I'll play any sport and work on projects from computers to cars to home remodeling.

I'm really good at making fun of commercials, and bad movies (they're so much better if you just accept it). I'm trying to get better at taking naps, but I need more practice.

I also love baking, but I'm not as good with cooking. If I had to list other things I'm not good at, I'm sure it would include things like picking out clothes and interior decorating. But I think that's pretty much expected of all guys...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say that I look younger than I really am. It's not a bad thing and can definitely come in handy, but sometimes I wonder if it works against me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV : Top Gear (BBC), Royal Pains, White Collar, Walking Dead, Discovery, History, AMC, TCM

Music : CD101 alternative ... among others. The Smiths, Social Distortion, Kill Hannah, Placebo, Amber Pacific, Cartel, Plumb, Metric, Kasabian, Jack White, Neon Trees...

Food : I'll eat just about anything ... dessert is my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen - the obvious answer
Meat - nothing against vegetarians, its just not for me
My car - again, nothing against the environment
God - hmm, this should be higher on the list
My family - another obvious answer
I guess thats only 5, which means there is room in my for one more thing that I could never do without ;) sorry, cheesy answer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how much time I have to spend. Weird but true. I'd love to have someone to share those hours with.

I think about owning a house with a big garage (done) so I can get a nicer car (maybe someday), and for room to work on cars (building up my collection of tools). Now that I have a yard, I can finally get a dog (must be either good at running, or being cute, or both) without feeling guilty about cooping him up all day. I'm sure all those pieces will fall into place some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know that there's such a thing as "typical" for me. And it doesn't even have to be a Friday. Lately I've been having more fun on a random Tuesday or Saturday.

It could be anything from staying home to relax, heading to the gym, hanging out with friends, volunteering my time somewhere, working on someone's car, going out to a ball game, or even just going to bed early (pretty sure we can all admit to that one).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will eat a whole bag of twizzlers in one sitting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... if you need a running partner. It's more fun with the right motivation. I'm also doing CrossFit, and it is awesome!
... if ... any other reason. I'm always in the mood to talk to interesting people, and my calendar is never too busy for you!