Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Roslindale, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52-60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
Hispanic / Latin
4' 11" (1.50m)
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a woman who loves God and family. I'm not desperate and at first, I would prefer talking on the phone and/or e-mailing each other. before meeting face-to-face. After some conversations and written communication, we can agree about getting to know each other in person. I feel that "it's the simple/little things that matter the most" therefore, it's very important that you're honest, have respect for all people and, of course, are a loving, hard-working man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking good care of myself, so that I can help take care of others. Trying to get the things I need to live a healthy and comfortable life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, giving advice, working with kids and the elderly, cooking a good meal, keeping my home safe, clean and organized, having good conversations, listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly; short/tiny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, "Cuando Era Puertorriquena", Self-Help/Counseling Books, etc.
Movies: Romantic/Comedy, Biographies.
Shows: Cooking, Decorating, Comedy, Documentaries, Biographies.
Food: Almost everything; preferably healthy eating!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Lord, The Bible, my children, my grandchildren, my personal place, daily walk, good coffee... ok, that's more than six- sorry:D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, family, happiness, the future and life in general!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing; taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything right now, but if it's private, it doesn't belong on a public website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honesty and respect are important to you.