Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martineyes

32 Milwaukee, WI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
... Not sure why it's so difficult to find a kind, caring gentleman on here who won't waste my time. Won't you write me something worth responding to...?
I'm driven, ambitious, strong willed and at the same time caring, affectionate and passionate about my life and those in it. I try to take care of myself and eat healthy most of the time. I stay active, striving for at least 6 days of physical activity with 1 rest day. I enjoy taking long walks, biking, running and Saturdays at the dog park with my dog. I love to travel and although accomplished vacationing alone, would like to share those experiences with someone special. I'm also a huge Packer fan and usually attend at least one game a year. Otherwise I'm cheering them on in front of the largest TV I can find that Sunday. Oh, and I love thunderstorms!
(Overall, I'm just looking for that perfect partner in crime and not sure why I haven't found them yet! Might you say hi and see where it takes us?)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the best of it. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring opportunities that come my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up past my bedtime, being a good friend and snuggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes. Maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently enjoying Bruno Mars on Pandora. Although I've personalized the station so much that's probably the one artist that doesn't play on the station anymore. I'm a bit of a "foodie" so I like to try a lot of new places and things to eat. Lately I've been addicted to sushi. I could eat it everyday! Scallops will never get beaten out though. Hands down my favorite food. Last read...The Lies We Told by Diane Chamberlain. Trying to read every book of hers in chronological order since discovering her newest book that I read while in Aruba.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Dog
3. Friends
4. Faith
5. Phone
6. Sleep
7. Hopefully you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What it holds and how I can make it better.
When I'll ever get out to go kayaking again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying dinner and drinks with friends, at the gym or relaxing on the sofa. I really don't have a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've lived in Milwaukee for over 10 years collectively and during that time have not been out on Lake Michigan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You are game for meeting up and seeing if we have chemistry. That's why we're here, right?
Have time for and want a relationship, not a hook up.
Are a gentleman with a bit of an edge.
I'm not here to waste your time, please don't waste mine.