Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martinigal101

44 F Riverside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being a former supermodel and billionaire, I decided to part with my angel wings and wealth to blend with the status quo. After many cosmetic surgeries to reduce my large perky chest, add girth to my waist and de-straighten my perfect teeth, I am now an appreciative, hard-working commoner! I have a warped sense of humor, good intentions and an abundance of sarcasm. I am married, but believe intellectual and physical stimulation are derived from a variety of different relationships throughout a life span as one continues to learn and evolve. I am an adult with responsibilities, but I will always be a kid at heart.

In a nutshell, I'm a tomboy. I like to be outdoors. I enjoy hiking, camping, off-the-beaten-path road trips and any activity near a body of water. I was recently introduced to kayaking and would like to pursue that. I played competitive basketball until about 10 years ago when injuries (and a reality check that I was older than 30) prevented me from engaging in activities that involve running. I am not the scrawny pony-tailed gal I once was, yet I try to maintain my sense of adventure and like being introduced to new activities. Oh, and I learned that even though sport bras are way more comfortable and practical, a lacy push-up bra can lift egos as well as breasts on occasion.

I have two mutts rescued from the animal shelter, no children (but I do like kids) and, according to my husband, am a social butterfly who has the uncanny ability to start conversations with almost anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being sarcastic and obnoxious -- sometimes simultaneously!
...diagramming sentences.
...reading a good novel in a day.
...being a friend (so I've been told.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my goofy laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Mystery or espionage novels
Humorous essays and satire (Twain is a god)
Historical fodder
Dr. Seuss rocks!

Movies:
sex, lies and videotape
Once (or any independent gem)
Anything with witty dialogue such as Clerks, When Harry Met Sally or Charade (the original, of course!)
Every Pixar flick

Television:
Dexter, Castle, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Happy Endings, The Daily Show

My musical tastes vary. I enjoy "new" classical like the Ahn Trio to tapping my toes to the washboard sounds of zydeco music. 80's music is nostalgic. I am currently drawn to Brandi Carlile; she is amazing in concert!

My taste buds vary also. I will try almost anything once. I enjoy sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Pho and Italian. Both tofu-laced entrees and an occasional juicy rare steak can please my palate. I tend to seek out independently-owned restaurants and hole-in-the-wall gems. I am not much of a chef at home, but I can make a great pumpkin chili in the crockpot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why intelligent people don't believe in ghosts or alien abductions, but place complete faith in an unproven deity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing tug 'o war with my doggies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear women's underwear. (Made you pause and think!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you enjoy making new friends and having adventures.
...you are interested in constructing a mutually beneficial relationship (platonic or otherwise) with a low-maintenance and slightly goofy gal who is exploring an open/poly relationship with her husband. (We are also open to forging friendships with other like-minded couples.)
...you are not living in your mother's basement (unless the space contains a pool table, bar and disco ball.)
...you would like to teach me how to kayak, paddleboard or snorkel properly.