Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Beaverton, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:09pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can't see "likes" so don't be shy and drop me a line. I would like to meet a person who is easygoing, spontaneous and has a good sense of humor. This person should be comfortable just hanging out at home, driving to the beach for the day or hanging around a campfire. I am family oriented individual who seeks someone with similar values. I am looking for someone who I can call my best friend. My ideal relationship would be a partnership with a woman who is self assured and confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Really enjoy my job have been working in the Corrections field for the past 15 years. Not a day goes by where I do not encounter someone or something interesting. Yes, at times it can be stressful, but that is what the weekends are for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I have some skills in the kitchen as well as having some what of a green thumb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have nice pearly whites and eyes as well. Well my eyes are not pearly white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty much a fan of all music, yes that includes everything from country to top 40.
I Love spicy food, including Mexican, and Thai. Also not much can top fresh sushi and an ice cold Sapporo. I love making my own pad Thai and would love to learn how to make sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2) Friends
3.). Car
4.) Job
5.) Cell phone
6.) A good martini
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work and how to win the lottery so I did not have to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am relaxing at home after a long week, enjoying an ice cold martini and making dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well if I admit it now then what am I suppose to tell you later?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If after reading my profile or seeing my pictures I look of interest to you drop me a line.