Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martinpablo

40 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine great down to earth guy with a with a great smile and sense of humor. I love music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things, laugh, have great time and love challenging and stimulating conversations. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
that is a very good question!! life it's a box of chocolates, did you heard that before? he he.. I'm enjoying each moment of the present time! and building my future as life takes it's course..
I work a lot in TV distribution services. and also with a side business keep me busy..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much i have a natural ability to play sports.. and also to figure stuff out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how happy I am! my positive outlook..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh oh where do i start on this one... hm ok:

Movies: ET yep that's right... has an special connection with me. Star Wars the first 3 episodes... like a lot of dramatic/comedy/romantic comedies/action adventure../foreign films. specially the new latin american cinema.

Music: well for this one, you will find my personal taste, people don't always agree lol. since music is personal what speaks to your soul!! i like from heavy metal to classical, from Jazz to trance and techno, from easy listening to new wave experimental and spanish rock/classic rock.. 50s/60s/80s/90s and todays hits..
I love to go to concerts!!!

Food: this sounds yummy... italian have to be #1, who doesn't like italian huh! I like Mexican, Asian, American, South American, a good stake with mash potatoes sounds super great once in a while.. and we can't forget the veggies... a good chefs salad! and one of the very best is desert! tiramisu, cream brule (don't know if i spelled it correctly..) ice cream... i think i need to stop writing or i will die of hunger just picturing all this flavors! hehe

Books: do text books count? i admit I'm not such a friend of books.. i might read a script here and there... if you can recommend a book that gets my attention in the first 4 pages let me know!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will have to say
*the beach
*music
*the sun
*having fun
*laughter
*friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
winning the lottery! remember if you think it! it will materialize! hehe..
now being serious, i'm so busy that i'm always on the go.. no time to think too much.. but some times it's nice to just think about all the things you want to do, accomplish, and realize as a future plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it all depends on the situation, some times like today i will watch all the shows that i had recorded over the week.... catch up with friends and a good dinner! and others love to go out dining!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
life outside our solar system. the truth is out there!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me.