Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martomount

64 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please grant me the right to be artistically free (in this bio), for what I claim is also what I want to be. Surely the truth always dances in between where we aim and where we remain. Honesty is just the willingness to say that this is so, without any fear of what others will think that they know.
I know well who I am now, and yet living fully allows that there is always more to know. I am interested in someone who knows that fully meeting another is not just a matter of mechanically fitting the puzzle pieces together, but sensing all the subtle and mysterious currents that each amazingly complex and interesting human being flows through from moment to moment.
There is an art to living freely and yet with sensitivity, to engaging another and all their constellations. In this I am an aspiring artist.
I am/want to be honest, open, amusing, receptive, sensitive, loving, insightful, inspired, capable of joy, fearless, willing to help, willing to listen, creative.
And in any given moment, I am some part of being and striving for all of that. And if any of that interests you, on to the next question we roll.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, playing music and listening, dancing, consulting part-time, enjoying my grown children and one grandchild, travelling, doing yoga, studying meditation philosophy, language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Believe it or not, writing, but this is a work in progress and I'll finish it when I get the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the arts, almost all kinds of food, almost any kind of music. I'm adaptable. For instance, I've been a skier since I was a teenager. My son has been a professional skier (ski patrol). That is to say, I'm a pretty good skier. But there have been times when I have been with a partner who was not a skier when I have given it up completely, only to happily return to it later.
My favorite things are those presenting in the moment which bring the greatest amount of shared satisfaction, contentment, inspiration, etc. into my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In the same vein as above, I'll have to think about this one. Because if I were to be stuck on one particular thing, that might obscure the possibility that I could encounter you and all the wonderful gifts you might bring except that one thing.
Maybe I'm saying I'd rather discover the mystery of who you are as we go, rather than through a distant comparison of bucket lists.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a partner in fun, discovery, travel, discourse, the exploration of what it means to be alive and to love more. And if something aboaut me kindles some spark of curiosity. There is no danger in conversation. I promise to be kind and considerate.