Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MartinCam1978

35 M Comberton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.
First off I'm not interested in time wasters or bunny boilers. :)
If you aren't capable of being straight forward with me what would even be the point in starting a relationship together. I like straight forward, honest people who will make the effort and time for someone in their life.
If this hasn't put you off please feel free to read on

Well, this bit’s always difficult. Time to sell myself like an Ebay auction :)

Where to start?

Well, I'd say I'm a spontaneous person, I don't really like planning things in advance, I'd rather just go where my mood takes me. So I suppose that means I'm fairly laid-back as well. I try not to take life or myself too seriously, unless the situation calls for it, and also enjoy having as much fun from life as I can, when I can. After all we're all only here once, why not make the most of it? I'm also honest and reliable and always try and make a girl feel special.

When I'm not at work I like to spend my time either out on my mountain bike in the country side, or as I have been doing for the last ten years practising martial arts, for which I have a huge passion. I feel it's very important to help keep me in shape as well as the discipline and self defence aspects it also teaches me.

Having studied Art all the way through my education, I also enjoy a bit of arty photography when I get the chance. I'm actually qualified as a graphic designer, but that world didn’t suit me. So I went into the world of gardening and I’m now assistant manager of a garden centre. I enjoy it, as far as I get to help people, like my colleagues, and I’m pretty much my own boss. Working outdoors is great (in the summer!).

I also love to travel when I get the chance - most recently had the holiday of a lifetime in Egypt and I so want to go back.

So what am I looking for I hear you ask.
Well . . .

I don't really have a ‘type’ as they call it. I'm really looking for a like-minded individual with whom I can enjoy the fun times, a soul-mate if I'm lucky. I'm really looking for a long- term relationship, but dating is a very good first step, then hopefully something more meaningful from there.

If I've got you interested, feel free to message me, It always makes a refreshing change if a woman makes the first move, and to be honest you can never really tell what someone's like till you start talking to them.

Take care,
Martin.
What I’m doing with my life
mountain biking, kung fu, escrima, music, cats, F1, photography, films, travelling, PS3.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently my eyes, but maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music, a very eclectic taste – you’d really need to ask me on that. From Aphrodite to The Who, Underworld to Pink Floyd and lots in between.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Car, Contact lenses, Friends, Martial arts and my memory foam mattress :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life the universe and everything!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your serious about a relationship.
Think we have things in common or just like what you read/see.