Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jon. I just moved to westminster in September. Im going to school at Front Range Community college, focusing on environmental science. My friends and family mean everything to me.

I love to be outdoors as much as i can, hiking, camping or just at the lake. I love to go snowboarding and be in and around the snow.

Going out with friends is one of my favorite things to do. Finding new restaurants and dive bars is my fancy. I also just like to have a nice night in watching some good movies while being comfortable.

I'm goofy alot of the time but I know when to be serious! I love to laugh and smile all the time!

I am a huge football fan both college and professional. And I'm sorry to say, if your a Pittsburg steelers fan, we can not be friends lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Colorado and am going to school. I am workinging/volunteering at a non-profit that my parents own. It would be great to make some friends and who knows maybe something more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ive been told that I am good at making people laugh. I care about people and their feelings, i always mean well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, all the time i get asked how tall I am. My ability to gret along with just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Harry Potter, Fantasy
Movies; Anything but horror movies
Shows; History, Discovery, Family Guy, and any new comedy show i will give a try.
Music; I listen to just about everything, I am a big metal head but I dont show that I am.
Food; I will try anything once, not big on spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A nice comfortable bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what i want to do in life and who I would like to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends at a bar or watching movies/sporting events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch nickalodeon, haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a fun, careing responsible man.