Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martylar

32 Boulder, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a reflective, silly, joyful, adventurous lady. I'm heart felt and compassionate, sassy and ridiculous. I'm a dog at heart. A performance artist and outdoor educator, on the outside. Dog on the inside. ruff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making performance art, loving the wilderness and studying to be a certified therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying present with people and having those soul conversations that make us human. When I'm not worked from school, I'm really quite skilled at finding adventures in everything and being unabashedly silly.
I'm a mean problem solver. I mean, I'm really good at it.
I'm good at being open and loving and almost too good at being delighted by everything under the stars.
Other things:
Making theater magic with little army men and plastic covering from IKEA products. Dancing my own awesome dance.
Bringing small toy animals into epic wilderness settings and taking pictures of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's my belt buckle. Always has been.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foooood! Pad See Ew, Pho, creme brulee, fancy fried chicken, salmon in salads, making complicated pies. Making incredulously difficult croissants and being ok with failing terribly.

Books! Harry Potter, Faulkner, Desert Solitaire, Dharma Bums, 100 Years of Solitude, most things Hungarian, most things French, Rilke.

Movies! yep, Harry Potter, Howl's Moving Castle, Kontroll, anything Polish, I am Love, Almodovar. The Hour, The Wire, Homeland.

Music! Dengue Fever, Bill Callahan, Trailer Bride, Def Jux, Donovan, KINKS, the Maytals, got a soft spot in my heart for Cat Stevens... Yusuf, you're pretty awesome. Work Clothes... I love you too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without hoodies existing in this world, particularly a certain rainbow breathing TRex one.
my banjo. Even if it's just to look at.
cut off jean shorts, my bike
snow chomping boots (I don't have them, but when I do have them, I'll never be without them!).
Anything fluffy soft and cuddly I can't do without, I dream of full body down suits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and time, Stephen Hawking and stars.
Overhead projectors and shadow puppets.
How to stop thinking so much.
Personal growth and deepening my relationships.
How much I want to buy the bumpersticker "Republicans for Voldemort" and then about how conflicted I would be putting it on my car.
Growing a grizzly man beard and living wild in the tundra.
Living wild, in general.
How to be a more compassionate person, how to be a better non-buddhist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working an event, doing homework or hanging out with good people. Sometimes it'll be an adventure night, other times it's an all I want to do is watch a movie and cook with friends night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like my feet. Not in a foot fetish kind of way, I just really like my feet. They're fantastic and have served me well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me and want to talk about life.