Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

martyturco09

23 M State College, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, outgoing, and chill guy who just enjoys living life and being with friends, im a musician and very easy to get along with. I love to make people laugh and just make everyday worth while.. Im always looking to meet new people and make new friends. I really like to go out and socialize and drink, but also really enjoy a nice night in watching a movie and cuddling.(lame i know) I like to think im romantic and will always give my best to make people happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working and going to school and just looking to be successful in my future, but enjoying life on the path to it, living it up every chance i can. Im also really trying to write more music on the side, i love acoustics. and i love music, not sure what id do with out it, it really is a great stress reliever. Im going to school for film and hope to be successful in that field , cinematographer, editing, script writing, any part of the field really would be great to me, i love it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, a good person to lean on, a good listener, very reliable, and i also am a decent guitar player and love to write my own music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
been told my smile, but most likely my tattoos or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i havent been reading alot lately but, i enjoy alot of film books, scriptwriting stuff, i enjoy sci fi stories. I love alot of movies and all types , im a film major in school so it kind of fits. i actually really like romantic comedies , which is odd for a guy im told, but what ever , my favorite movie of all time is 10 things i hate about you. i dont watch alot of shows but enjoy humorous stuff like south park, family guy, tosh.0 , or just stand up. and food i love most foods but i especially love Mexican food. ..and music i am not picky and love alot of variety's, metal, rock, acoustic, rap, etc etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, Friends, Music, phone, companionship, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random thoughts, the future, musical inspiration.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with friends, having some drinks at the bar, good music, good conversation. or if its a slow night , im relaxing with my acoustic guitar. im also a fan of hookah to relax from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear of being a failure or ending up alone.. i guess that's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your a confident, down to earth girl , looking to meet a romantic, chill guy who has a good sense of humor.