Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Howell, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My CPU is a neural net processor, a learning computer haha but seriously I like to relax and have a good time, I dont really like talking on the phone until I know and am comfortable with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to jersey. Right now I am a carpenter and I also manage a Dominos pizza. I am a very relaxed person or at least try to be. I am also a bit of a nerd. I am not too into sports but I like going to games when the opportunity presents itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, mechanical problem solving, working with my hands, being organized, going to the gym, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be just my beard, but since i grew my hair out now people tend to notice my overall appearance and tell me i look like opie from sons of anarchy which is probably the best compliment ever
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Once Upon a Time, Power Rangers. all kinds of music but primarily rock. I'm not picky, I love all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. my laptop
4. cigarettes
5. my collectibles
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading, what I want in my life. What I have to do to get what I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving around and listening to music, or watching something good with or without my roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, and sometimes I'm just a big kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like movies, arnold schwarzenegger impersonations, driving around and reminiscing about 90s cartoons.