Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marvin56

58 F Deltona, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gentle loving person who enjoys the simple things in life.
Comfortable with myself and my life. Sometimes I cant believe my age because I feel so much younger. Single for about 6 years and have two lovely daughters and a son in law which I adore. I enjoy fine dining, love to dance, sing and I can cook if you clean..... I am open-minded, honest, down to earth, fun-loving person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to keep fit by going to the gym so I can live a long and healthy life...looking forward to the later part of my life always thought that it would be the best part of my life and I am counting on it....Making the best of what ever life brings me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend always there when someone needs me....making people laugh. Looking at the brighter things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiling eyes and my sparkling personality ...lol... love to have fun and enjoy life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eat Pray love was the last book read I enjoy Self Motivation books. Movie Sleepless in Seattle favorite show Modern Family enjoy all type of music ....love all food....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
Family
friends
the beach
food
my morning coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sharing my life with someone special and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friend or family with a good meal and good glass of wine, or at happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will find out in time......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
truly interested in a relationship and trustworthy