Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 F Mount Vernon, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 56–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to start with this because ending with this is not working. PLEASE, If you are more than 2 or 3 years younger than me, I am not interested at all. I am looking for a nice man to have fun with. If it is more great, if not that is ok too. Mostly please be educated and articulate and enjoy doing things, staying home or going out. NO YOUNG MEN please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just retired and plan on working part time and maybe full time depending on what I am offered.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a friend, being a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I read a lot so very many, Dan Brown, biographies, non-fiction gardening. Movies, I like to go to everything from foreign, to big budget. Not too big on gory nor horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading, my kids. Only two really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do and putting it in priority order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not typical, I could be dancing, dining, gardening, reading, cooking, having guests, visiting others, the movies, the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that I keep private will I admit publicly. This doesn't make sense to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ok with kids, mine are still at home, and you are not nuts. Please be mature, sensible and fun. No games necessary here.