Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maryleejustme

45 Seffner, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me... I like movies on the sofa, the beach, canoeing, snorkeling, camping, cooking and eating out as well. My job, (yes I said my job).

I love flowers, seafood, gardening, my grand daughters smiles, my change jar (that I've waited 23 years to have), a glass of wine, all four kids have moved out and habe jobs.
My personality... My friends say I have an odd sense of humor, (not sure what that means). Maybe I am the shiny pebble in the box. I pass on smiles as often as possible... and I try not to take life too seriously, only when necessary.

I grew up in No Mans' Land Ohio, where no four lanes roam, and I graduated with the same 72 people I went to kindergarten with. I'm a county girl I guess you could say.

Who I'm looking for... That knight in shining armor to whisk me away blah blah blah... now back to reality, How about a mix of honesty, courage, caring, and also doesn't take life too seriously, only when necessary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and enjoying it as best i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being bad.. Just kidding...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my long curly crazy hair (I don't argue with it anymore. It does what it wants) lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead, Old rock, seafood, and B rated flicks ( can't call them movies but they make me laugh ).. It's a long list...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, wine, red polish, radio, my kids and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer soooo many questions ... And my next tattoo...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work until midnight, then hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my toes have been painted one shade or another of RED all my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya want to and you have taken the time to read thru the profile.. You may find some things about me your not cool with.. It's ok really.. I get it..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!