Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Sevierville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 4, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for that special someone who enjoys what life has to offer, retired and can go places, or just hang out and relax, someone who is healthy and likes to workout, eat healthy, fish and hike, nice dinners out. A good glass of wine or cup of coffee, I love early morning and hot tub in evenings. this would be just perfect if a man can handle all this cause this is what I do. I am up for more just present it and we shall see. But temperarly I am working.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a horse farm selling rides to tourist for income, ready for change. I would like to start a new chapter in my life with a special person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and do have lot of suggestions and not criticism, may want to start up a new busines for past time fun. I do like to keep busy doing stuff.I am not a lazy person. I love gardening and canning what i eat, entertaining my kids and family friends.I love dogs and other animals. I hate none, cause life without family and animals is boringggggggg.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am for real, i have a nice smile as you see in my pic. no fake here, except i do color my hair, lol. sorry i have to keep the grey away.I am a hard worker and dont care if i get dirty, or messed up hair. It goes with the job. I am not a smoker, or drinker, just occasional wine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really do not read, cant keep still long enough, still reading book i got this spring. I love going to movies, out to dinners, no shows, live music, ok hate big crowds, large parking lots, I lose my car to easily. I love to workout at the gym,hot tub at night and early morn is so refreshing and relaxing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This part is easy I think. Have to have exercise equiptment, hot tub, nice warm inviting home for entertaing friends, or family with plenty of room for all, I do like to cook. love fireplace with wood smell.
oh the best part is a man to cry on his shoulder or to laugh with and to sleep in his loving arms every night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking what my future hold for me with or without my man, I hate being lonely and not having someone to talk to and hold hands and have coffee with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on any typical evening, I go workout at the local gym with my family then go get me a salad the the chop house and then home for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure on this one, I am an loving sweet person who loves being spoiled and taken care of. I will do the same in return and require a good strong healthy man, who can handle this, it would make me so happy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I temperarly own and operate a horsefarm, if this is someone you would really be interested in for long term, email me and lets chat for a few then we can meet if it seems right. please I do not like to be taken advantage of. I am a special kinda lady and I am not afraid to get mud inbetween my toes and hands, I also can dress knock out for town if need be.