Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marzeris

41 Lakewood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a simple guy. I have a sacrastic/witty/smart ass sense of humor, I like to be active (gym, kayaking, hiking, running, adventuring), Not interested in the club scene, like going wine tasting, going to the river, traveling when i get the chance, home improvement, I LOVE MOVIES (and yes im often quoting them), bbqing, netflix, volunteering, watching football (GO VIKINGS/GO TROJANS), entertaining guests, concerts in the park, Game Nights, I like hiking on the weekends and would love a hiking partner, im not into drama or game playing, if you want to know more please ask.

I love dogs, and spending time with mine. If you dont like dogs, than its not gonna work out.

I like Bacon!

I have been to Scotland, Ireland, Rome, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Prague, Belgium, Amsterdam, England, Costa Rica, and Cancun in addition to most of the USA

I want to go to Australia, New Zealand, Belize, Fiji, Hawaii (to name a few)

I dont like mushrooms

Im not religious

I was born and raised in Lakewood/Long Beach - CA

Some Day i would like to learn how to play blues on the piano, and learn guitar

I have often thought how awesome it would be to bust out a banjo at a party, just for shock value
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
IT and loving it. Looking for someone to click with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, playing devils advocate, sarcasm, people watching, eating bacon, technology (i like to get my geek on), fixing/building stuff, Wood working, helping people, the occasional video game, whatever I put my mind to :), reading people, drinking wine, watching football, eating breakfast
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, sarcastic, sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Alchemist (I dont spend as much time as i should reading, its just to convenient to watch the movie :))
Movies - Way too many to mention, but Braveheart, Goonies, Taladega Nights, Hangover, Bridesmaids, Role Models, Super Bad, Zoolander, Team America, anything animated, I like them all!!!!
TV - NCIS, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Tosh.o, game of thrones, vikings, walking dead

Music - almost everything except hip hop, rap, goth, and trance
Food - i like most foods, but can be picky sometimes. Although i can usually find something i like anywhere, I dont like Raw Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, My Dog, Movies, Technology, desire to click/find connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Friends, Desire to have a family, what I'm doing here, how to find happiness, how to live a good life, who will make me bacon next, if i'll ever go to Australia and New Zealand, where I will find my next dog friendly hike, if my Minnesota Vikings will win a game this season :(, and lots of other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, my couch watching a movie with my dog, having a friend/dinner night, reading tech books, at movies, in bed, at gym, at dog park, at dog beach, walking/running/jogging nature trail or park, happy hour somewhere, who knows, Fridays are usually mellow for me. Although id like to find someone to spend my fridays with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and can handle mine, I love Southpark and that type of humor among others, you want to take the kayaks for a spin, you like to hike, you love movies, you like to go wine tasting on occasion. You like dogs and realize i have the best dog on the planet. You're honest, your pictures are recent and actually look like you, and the things in your profile are true, you have something to say, you DO NOT want to play games, you want to meet a great guy and have someone to spend some time with.