Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Kent, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:53am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm,I don't like "self summaries". I'm simple, but complex, funny and introspective.....whatever the case, you just need to find me awesome! Movies are good, when they're good. Mountains are better and CrossFit is the best! Tattoos are great, but hard to choose.Did I say I really dislike summaries? But do love my kids ( glad they'll all be driving soon!), my dog and I would be remiss if I left out music, the beach and a cold beverage! How's that?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, coping with teenagers who think they're smarter than me, Crossfit and work, again.
If you know what an EOC is, you know what I'm doing with my life. Love my family, career and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm smarter than I think, stronger than I seem and braver than I know..... Oh wait, that's what Christopher Robin thought of Pooh :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Won't call any favorites... Really hard.
When I find a really good book, I am typically glued to it. I like all types of movies and music. Enjoy concerts and small music venues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alright, family, faith, my dog, coffee, the mountains, exercise, passion, work (I love what I do!), a hot bath, good friends, laughter.....see, that's what I'm saying....Really?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it would be to get a Harley! Where I'm going in my life next, my kids, the next Crossfit WOD and whether I'll survive to do it again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes hanging out with my kids, sometimes Crossfit, sometimes hanging with friends and sometimes....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That some of my thoughts are private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hope you'll message me if you are into adventure, being fit, the outdoors, passion in all, continuous growth, don't take yourself too seriously and have a humble confidence and ride or if you have an interest in exploring that activity!