Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

masarson88

26 F Taneyville, MO

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm not really sure what to say here. I like to go out and do things and have fun although a quiet night at home isn't out of the question either. I would love to travel all over the world. Romania, Spain, Rome, Italy, Ireland, England, Sweden, Norway, ect. I would love to explore my own family history which is what some of those plasces are. And some of them just look and sound beautiful. I want to see the magic of the world. And want to see and experience the different cultures that make our world what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working my way through college trying to get my bachelors degree in psychology. Maybe my masters and/or PhD if I can get a scholarship or grant.
I’m really good at
I'm usually really good at reading people. that's not always the case though. I like to think I'm good at my schooling but sometimes I'm not so sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Most people notice the color blue they are. But they don't notice til later that they are 2 different colors. A friend of mine said I have a certain quirkiness that is fun but you expect it to go away but it never does but that's ok because it makes life fun and interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by sherrilyn Kenyon as for TV shows definitely true blood and bones. Movies well that list is much to long to put on here. So is music. Food Mexican but right now anything I can afford is good.
The six things I could never do without
God, my puppy, my parents, my vehicle, my friends, gas for my vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going. If I'm going to get where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
working sleeping schooling or trying to find something to do. Maybe hanging out with my best friend and her 2 year old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes when I clean I listen to boy bands just for a little throw back to my youth. and I have to be able to hear a clock ticking to be able to sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I sound interesting to you