Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mascara1984

30 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live on my own in the West end. I finished my Master's degree last summer and now I'm taking some evening courses to get a qualification I need for work. I'm looking forward to being done school forever.

In my free time I like to go out and have a pint and some good laughs with friends, read, go for walks, watch movies/shows (I love watching documentaries), and listen to music/go to concerts. Music wise I like rock/alternative and heavier stuff.

I really love animals. I'd love to have a dog, but for now I just have a cat.

I know this appears on every profile (because I am sick of reading it too...) but I'd like to do some more travelling. I've been pretty limited time wise and money wise from being in school the past few years so would like to get out there and see some stuff while I'm still young.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a classroom for students with Autism and severe behaviour problems…so I hope you dig chicks with scars.

Trying to have as much fun as possible in my free time.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked....my height maybe? I'm pretty tall for a girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books - I like to read biography or autobiography type books.. usually about people who have problems (e.g., drug addictions, former convicts, eating disorders, mental health issues etc.)

Movie wise I really like documentaries. To mention a few non-docs that I like: a clockwork orange, fear and loathing in Las Vegas, American beauty, the shining, and also stupid funny movies like super troopers and anything with Leslie Neilson. Also all of the Wes Anderson movies.

Shows - Seinfeld, curb your enthusiasm, Dexter, how I met your mother, weeds, breaking bad etc. I got rid of my cable a few months ago so I'm downloading new stuff to watch. I've been thinking of re-watching x-files from start to finish.

Music I like heavier stuff...rock, alternative, metal. My favourite band is the Deftones.

Food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Maslow's hierarchy of needs and humour/laughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a pint with friends or at home relaxing on the couch watching a show or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of revolving doors.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too seriously but have some idea of where you are going in life.

You are 5'10 or above.

You know the difference between there, their and they're.

You have never used the term YOLO (other than ironically).