Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maschmidt89

25 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Maxx, yes with two x's. I drive a tow truck for a living. I'm at home in the city or in the country, although I would prefer to live out in the peace and quiet. I'm looking for the one I guess, I'm not into one night deals or anything. If you're interested let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I drive a tow truck, which I really enjoy because I get to help people. I went to school for civil engineering but I decided I didn't like it so I started working on a business degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work on my cars a lot. Doing little things here and there. I enjoy woodworking when I have the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm cross eyed, missing a leg and six fingers. Actually probably that I really care about people and will do whatever I can to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like historical fiction books and i read a lot of stuff about US and Ohio history. I dont watch many movies because it ie boring watching by yourself. I watch some tv...ncis, jeopardy, Simpsons, whatever I find interesting at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never be without my family, friends, my car, my cell phone (more for music than anything), my glasses, and of course my lovely girlfriend...whenever I find her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life, both in the longterm and short term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working as of right now, but I am off on Saturday and I like to hang out with friends and do something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do you like to have fun and want a caring man that will be fully devoted? Then message me.