Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mascmilguy

45 M Long Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE NOTE: What does it take to get asked out on a date? Cyberchat and texting are not my thing. Grow a pair and let's meet in person. I'm willing to make time if you are.

Now, you may check out my profile because of the uniform and that's okay. I love to serve. I've been in the military on a part-time basis for 12 years and it is part of what defines my character. I also work full time in public relations. I am proud to say I am an Eagle Scout. This means I try do what's right, I love the outdoors and backpacking, and I have a value system.

I am committed to being happy, enjoying life, and hopefully sharing all that and more with someone who wants a new journey.

I'm a lot of things and sometimes that makes life interesting, but I have no regrets - only blessings. I'm a dad, an amateur chef, a writer, a caretaker, and even if we do "finish last," a nice guy.

Traveling and beaches are a passion. Cooking is something I really enjoy doing for my partner and in turn I hope he keeps me motivated at the gym. It's about being health and happy on a spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical level for me.

Let's grab dinner, go for a run, plan a weekend in the mountains, or at the beach. Looking forward to going out on some great dates. If you want to go out, don't be afraid to ask me and maybe I'll do the same. (I still get nervous about asking someone out.)

I'm open to meeting anyone in Southern California and beyond. So if you're from another state (including Northern California) don't be afraid to say hi! I'm worth the investment...aren't you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday for what it teaches me. Hoping to find a great guy that deserves me as much as I deserve him.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of others, cooking, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and smile, but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and TV:
Shawshank Redemption, Lincoln, Law and Order, Suits, SVU, Arrow, Warehouse 13, MASH, Xmen, Avengers, Transformers, Willy Wonka(the original), and The Following is my new guilty pleasure.

Food:
Chicken Tikka Massala, steak, Tommy burgers, chicken and dumplings. I think cinnamon rolls are a perfect food!

Books:
I love the classics. Great literature never gets old.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family; Faith; My Integrity; Friends; Freedom; My Ability to Communicate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to travel. What kind of car project I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out the latest movie of interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me out to get that information.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun on a first date that might turn into something fantastic! Sometimes the chemistry just isn't there and that's okay. I am genuine about friendship and hope that you're open to that as well.