Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Mateo, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
English, Russian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry boys, I am hopelessly in love (thanks to okcupid ;)) and completely off the market!

I grew up in the Bay Area, went to UC Davis for college, lived in Manhattan while attending law school at NYU, and moved back to CA after graduating a couple years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a small law firm in SF. I spend my free time hanging out with family and friends, reading, going out to restaurants, hiking or skiing depending on the season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logical thinking, cooking, and babysitting my nephews. I'm really terrible at reading maps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Harry Potter.

The Truman Show, Ratatouille, smart comedies.

The Good Wife, Nikita, Two and a Half Men, anything that makes me laugh.

101.3 and 106.5 are what get me to and from work.

Some of my favorites include sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, French, and crab cake eggs benedict, but I love to try all kinds of new restaurants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with my family, hanging out with friends, at the gym, finishing up work form the week, planning fun weekend adventures!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along, have a cool date idea, or just want to get to know each other over coffee/dinner/drinks.