Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mashupmaker

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going dude-- I love to laugh and am always looking for new ways to broaden my horizons, whether through food, travel, people, or something totally random!

Some facts:
- I grew up in the Bay, but have lived on the east coast, Australia and Eastern Europe.
- Favorite drink: old fashioned
- Favorite brunch food: eggs benedict
- My family and friends are the most important things in the world to me.
- I'm an equal-opportunity humorist. Puns, internet memes, standup comedy- all excellent.
- I love the outdoors, especially a hike that leads to an amazing vista.
- Someday I'll have a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a tech company in the city doing ad + product related stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The name in a hat game aka "Celebrity"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Botany of Desire, Alive, Freakonomics, Moneyball. Anything by William Gibson.

Movies: Happy Gilmore, City of God, American Hustle, Zoolander, District 9, American History X, Swingers, Pulp Fiction. Any Tarantino for that matter.

TV: Just got rid of cable, but I like House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Homeland, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld re-runs, and sports-- Niners, Warriors, A's!

Music: The National, Alt-J, Beach House, Broods, Miami Horror, Geographer, St. Lucia, Lorde, Jay-Z, JT, Kanye, Miike Snow, Metric, Orishas, Ratatat, Cake...this list could go on and on and on and on

Food: I'm not picky at all and definitely appreciate a good meal, either cooking together or going out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good music
My passport
The Internet
My head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm headed in life. Where the world is headed. How I can have a great weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends at a show, a bar, a restaurant, or my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a kid I had a Pez collection of over 400.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, you're fun, you like to laugh, you can make me laugh, you're attractive, you're active, you go after what you want, you value your family, you're an honest person, you like adventures and trying new things.