Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mashur

66 F Northeast Harbor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I own a mens and women's boutique in Northeast Harbor, Maine. This is a new adventure.

I grew up in the Boston area and have traveled some over the years.I had fun spending time with a rock and roll band in my college years ...As a young person I loved horses and horseback riding and I was lucky to have a horse of my own in my teens.I chose to leave him behind when I went to college in NYC,

I have always enjoyed spending time with young children and baby sat for many right through college. Since I also love reading I have tutored students as a teen and in college as well. Later in life I got my masters degree and became a Reading Specialist.

I have been a elementary school teacher, run my own day care business,been a preschool teacher as well as a buyer,manager at different specialty stores.

Some of my favorite places include London,Wales, Jerusalem, Provence , Venice....Greece especially the beaches! St.Johns Virgin Islands.Washington DC,Boston San Francisco.

I am looking forward to traveling more once I am finished at the store.
I am looking for a loving,romantic,fun loving partner to spend the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of training others and working on taking myself out of the day to day running of my store.

There is quiet time after Christmas and I spend that time away from Maine. Currently I am staying in the Washington Dc area.i enjoy going out with friends...movies, meals, theatre, museums, visiting historic sites.

I also have time to volunteer at a local preschool and offer my help as a reading specialist.
I’m really good at
Designing and planting gardens, making spaces warm and inviting on a shoe string budget, listening to two sides of an issue, listening to and playing with children
Making a house a home
The first things people usually notice about me
.
That I am fairly tall and slim with dark blond hair.and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and do it a lot...fiction and non fiction.Comedy adventure drama for movies.Music..eclectic.
Italian, Mediterranean, Japanese,good vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends, pets, love,nature,art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having fun meeting new people while looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a local restaurant or at local movie/pizza place. With friends or at home reading by the fire...or having friends or family over for a meal and conversation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a wonderful life and want to share it with someone?.not very private....:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating