Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

masmid

36 Limerick, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm originally from the US, but I moved to Limerick last September, and so now I'm from Ireland. I've also lived in Israel for a year and Brussels for 6 months. I might stay for a while, just 'cause of how much I enjoy hearing Irish people talk.

I enjoy being outdoors and exploring, striking up a conversation with total strangers, helping friends/neighbors, volunteering and getting others to come with me, building cross-cultural relationships, attending concerts and sporting events, and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and doing some of the activities above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
noticing when someone's down or needs a drink of water, etc, helping someone on short notice, being appreciative of what someone gives me, reading upside down, and writing Hebrew backwards
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything that makes me feel smart
movies: The Adventures of Robin Hood, Back to the Future, School of Rock, Waking Ned Devine
shows: Around the World in 80 Days (performed by Looking Glass Theatre)
food: anything but olives, eggplant, or mushrooms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good people, meaningful relationships, the outdoors, food, intellectual stimulation, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to change the world... or at least my community... or at least myself!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, unless I'm not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh come on... we just met!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it!! But preferably you have good morals, are considerate, & are preferably an intelligent woman -- who is pleasant to be around and has a sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!