Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

massagemaster68

46 Flint, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being outdoors is my thing,i love the woods and just love being on the water,taking long rides upnorth checking out new places and new fishin holes.pontoon boats I love them,anchoring in the middle of the lake having a bbq on the boat cooking something great and watching the sun go down is awesome and laying back and checking out the stars is cool too,I like to ride quads threw the trails or over the sand dunes ,motorcycles fast on the street and jetskies on the water,,,and don't forget snowmobiles I like them too.I like bonfires and waterfalls and koi ponds and Jacuzzis,plus a lot more so if you like to have fun doing things of that nature with a drama free guy then send me a message and lets do this...chow
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I m busting my ass taking care of my kid alone and running my own bbq resturant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh,building things I design,cooking ,fishing,giving massages writing songs playing drums.Really- anything I put my mind and heart into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My witty and jokative attitude,and my hansomley good looks lmao
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - true romance,pulp fiction,heat,scareface,true lies,dumb and dumber,lier lier,anger management,fracture,the edge,

Music - rock - country - some rap -blue grass

Food - whatever I cook im a chef,and im very creative
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
my daughter
the great outdoorz
fishing
laughter
my cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I feel like designing and building next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working.or working on my house and hanging with my kid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for a back scratch
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a guy that is ready to settle down with a woman and do lots of cool and fun things together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!