Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

massconsumption

33 Lancaster, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Quirkyalone. I believe in living wild and free. I like to hold hands with you. Behind my mask I am wildly passionate.

I Believe in honesty, communication, passion and tender moments. I find these things incredibly corny and highly dangerous but would not want to live life without them. I am fighting the urge to become a cynic with a hint of bitterness. I can’t commit due to my hopeless romantic bone lodged in my throat.

I enjoy dressing like a lumberjack and perhaps looking like your grandpa. I consider myself a Queer inbetweener. I am neither Butch nor Femme. I also don’t really have a type, so please don’t ask me what my type is.

I can be serious if I have to be, but I prefer not. My lip twitches when I am involved in intense eye contact. I love intensity, even though it makes me uncomfortable. I like being uncomfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grind cinnamon and pump chocolate into a machine and watch it spin. I smell yummy and cause cavities. I kid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
T.C.B..empathy, listening to others, finding the humor in any situation. procrastinating. acceptance, being patient. Oh and my therapist said I am resilient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and my rooster hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite book is Sister Safety Pin by Lorrie Sprecher. Anything from Miranda July, Jeanette Winterson, David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs and blah blah blah.

As far as movies go, I like Rom Coms, some horror movies, Serial Killer Documentaries..creepy.

I really enjoy listening to Tender Forever, Deer Tick, Marble Sounds, Mumford and Sons, Tegan and Sarah, Katy Perry, T swift. I pretty much like Top 40 and public radio. classy.

I like food and I enjoy trying everything I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, laughter, coffee, hope, silence, noise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ee cummings.
whether or not I am making a funny face.
human condition/connection.
whipping my hair back and forth.
people, their feelings, animals, their feelings.
puppies.
starting a garden, or living on a farm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am in bed by 8pm, Someone has to make the chocolate.
Saturday is my Friday, so I am out laughing and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take Flintstones chewables everyday.
I collect Avon bottles.
I enjoy/love people, but people also suck the life out of me. for real.
I prefer summer over winter.
I am mostly joking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind that I don't mind wearing plaid and stripes together. You want to Dance really bad together.
You want a new friend.
You like messy hair, horrible jokes, late night walks and maybe reading the occasional gossip magazine.
You want to go see a musical.
You like kittens and beer.
You want to be weird with someone.
You like awkward pauses and blank stares.
You understand that I am just joking.
You are body positive, sex positive, and douchebag negative.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!