Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

masseeh

38 Corona, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a plain and simple guy who is very career oriented. Currently I am working as a IT Manager/Network Engineer at a Gas Compression company in Corona Ca. I graduated with a BS in Computer Science from Cal State Northridge. So if you are interested feel free to contact me...

I am Outgoing, Fun, and Easy Going.

Last but not least...I have recently taken up golf. I have always thought it was a old mans sports, but boy was I wrong!! Golf has got to be the most challenging and rewarding sport I have ever played.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows are...
1. Dexter
2. Breaking Bad
3. Entourage
4. Californiacation
5. Spartacus
6. How to make it in America
7. Threes Company
8. Homeland

Favorite Movies are...
1. Coming to America
2. Casino
3. The Hangover

My favorite Food...
1. Afghani
2. Mexican
3. Italian
4. Indian
5. Chinese
6. Persian

My favorite TV Channels...
1. CNN
2. Discovery Channel
3. BBC
4. Travel Channel
5. Nat Geo
6. Time Warner Sports (Lakers Channel)
7. Golf Channel (never thought I would have put this here) lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. iPhone
3. Lakers
4. Soccer
5. My computer
6. My Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or family. Not into the club scene like I used to be, but I do like dinners and lounges.