Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

massybaby

46 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mix race black & pilipina, single, culture oriented, down to earth, love to travel, in my leisure time i enjoys listening to music, cooking, playing with my pet, i drink occasionally if out to dinner or at social gathering if appropriate. i smoke cigarettes , don't do drugs, finally i believe you're never done experiencing something new and beautiful in life - even bad things are beautiful because they show us most directly what is off... the universe's way to love , teach, guide and actually preserve us. i don't have any baggage , well we all have a little, but nothing to worry about.

I am spontaneous, openminded, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
focus on better opportunities making wealth
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i love to decorate, gardening , taking picture of nature
on the other hands i do my best helping some one who's in need
try to give good advice us much i can , be a true friends .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my skin tone, eye and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music = jazz, r & b , reggae, hip-hop , oldie but goodies
am really in to the old school stuff.
Movie = marshal art, detective, discovery channel, history
Food = seafood, oriental food, soul food
Book = any thing that i can get good knowledge on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not give thanks for my blessing
no job
family communication
friends
treat my self and relax
travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how wonderful would it be to love and be loved .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes i go out for fun , but most often i stay home and listen to music,
watch movie or on line gathering information on better business to make money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i just don't want to settle for less than i am willing to give.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my ideal man " carries him self well " love god, is financially stable and dresses appropriately for his age, want monogamous relationship, has a positive attitude, and respects women, adventurous, have great sense of humor, don't mind outdoor activity, dining out, compassionate and kind to others, you can be average looking its okay. chemistry is the key for me i think you know it when you first get to know some one if potential there, if you think your the one , well come my way ! smile ...