Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mastakeev

28 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Create" is my favorite verb. I'm a novelty seeker. I don't like to be bored so I have lots of hobbies. I'm always trying to improve myself and my surroundings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot. I have an engineering job at a computer chip company. I like my job because I get to be creative and technical at the same time. But I won't bore you with the details :).

I take my dog to dog parks around town. She runs 5k's with me occasionally. I enjoy being outdoors.

I play pool in a competitive league. I'm a regular at a couple pool halls.

I love to read. I'd be horrible for the environment if it weren't for my Kindle.

I like the gym but I'm not a gym rat.

Shows and happy hours with friends are the best. Dancing is fun but I'm not very good.

I'm in the process of quitting cigarettes, but I still smoke as I'm tapering off. Move along if it's an issue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things! My job, being a good friend, pool. I can cook. When I've been practicing a couple weeks, I play piano well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have different colored eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Political and History (A People's History, The American Political Tradition), Pop Science (Elegant Universe, Selfish Gene, Ancestor's Tale), Sci Fi (the Ender series, Snow Crash, Asimov), Infinite Jest, American Gods, some self-help but only the classics (Seven Habits, How to Win Friends).

Movies: Documentaries mainly. I'd rather read it than watch it.

Shows: Arrested Development, King of the Hill, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Dr Who, The League, Breaking Bad, Firefly, etc. Too many to list.

Music: Too much to list, so I'll just give my ten most recent Spotify searches: Matt the Electrician, Daft Punk, Ratatat, Bon Iver, Metallica, Los Mono, Beatles, the Eels, Snoop Lion, Weezer.

Food: anything I haven't tried, green curry & thai food, bbq
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+ my dog Chula
+ friends
+ my Kindle
+ Spotify
+ Netflix
+ Food, water, and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things could be better and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at one of their houses or grilling at my place. Sometimes a show downtown, sometimes a pool hall, sometimes nothing at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet? Not much. But I'll open up pretty quickly in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get coffee, lunch, or dinner together. I prefer interacting in person.