Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

master-tom

51 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Latin (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Well, just where do we start?

First of all, putting everything else aside I believe that a successful relationship moves well beyond the realm of sex, though that is like the icing on the cake in my opinion. A relationship without communication is doomed to failure. Why do I say this? Because I have seen many relationships fail for this very reason. Now more about me....

I am a Dominant, a Master to be exact. I believe the D/s M/s lifestyle is natural. BDSM can be a part of that but is again icing on the cake. I have a 24/7 slave that lives with me, we are planning marriage soon -- very soon. she is extremely dominant herself but chose to submit to me years ago.

Why am I here? Well that's a funny question. I set up the profile so I could take some of the tests and keep the results recorded. Then I thought "what the hey, might as well flesh it out a bit" so I am in the process of doing that. But still you ask "why is he here?" OK, ok. I get the hint. I am looking for that extra person or persons to be a part of our relationship, either short term or long term. They must be willing to submit to me, and be submissive to my slave. AKK you say? Then move on....

What in the world could I have to offer to the right person(s)? At the least an enlightening experience and maybe some good sex.... Anything more? Well the possibilities are endless....

If you have made it this far then at least you have an open mind, and maybe this intrigues you somewhat. Feel free to leave me a message, I will check in on occasion when life allows it. Also you could look me up on livejournal where I have also started putting some info....

May you find that which you are looking for....



I am dominant, open, and slightly evil
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working hard at getting ahead so that I can enjoy life to it's fullest. We own a home on 2 acres with a pool, but we want to be able to move onto a farm (20+ acres) in a few years and enjoy life more. I work full time, am a current titleholder (Southeast Master 2005) and am a part of the Atlanta leather community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sizing a person up and seeing their potential. Taking control of a situation. Mind reading (if you believe that stuff).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gentle Dominance, my smile, my laugh if they're lucky. If they are really lucky they get to know my firm stare, my controlled voice, and the feel of my hands lacing through their hair or on their backside as I correct them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: most sci-fi, though I tend to like the older authers better. I used to like to read computer books but they are starting to get tiring. Movies: Action/adventures, thrillers, sci-fi (of course) Music: I am quite eclectic and listen to a broad variety depending on my mood. I tend to like intrumentals when I am heavily concentrating but rock when I am driving. Foods: Again, rather eclectic, though I do not find the taste/texture of sushi to be pleasant. Just about any other food is good though :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Communication, trust, happiness, friends, spirituality in some way, D/s.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do with infinite resources. What I can do with the resources I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Well, it could range from a night at home "recharging the batteries" so to speak, or a night out with friends. The best friday nights are those intimate ones with candles, the appropriate music, and a willing person or persons to spend it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to a test I took, I do have a "girl brain" though I think that allows me to connect better and be more in touch with others.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 32–88
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me intriguing, you feel like there might be a connection here, or just want to say "hey".