Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mastercookie00

26 M Davenport, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently Deployed with the Iowa National Guard. Still would want to meet someone but we would have some time to talk before I come home.

I am honest and a sweet guy who likes to watch movies, sit back on the couch/bed and watch a movie and I am someone who loves to laugh!!! I also enjoy going for a walk down by the river. I love to cuddle and quite frankly I miss it more with each passing day. Looking for someone who has a sense of humor as well.

I don't want to play games and don't like cheating. I am someone who has never cheated but sure has been cheated on. Funny how that works. I am a hard worker and I absolutely love my job!

I like to bowl, go to the movies, go out for dinner, just lounge around at home also. I am a proud father as well, and my 5 year old son lives with ME. I'm not looking for a mother for him, but someone who will love him like one.

I have nothing to hide and hate it when people hide things from people. I tend to be shy at first but once i get to know you i really open up to a goofy person. I guess the main thing I am looking for is an old fashioned trait girl and someone who is affectionate.

I am hoping to find someone who I can eventually spend the rest of my life with. So if you are interested, send me a message, we can talk for a bit, and then we can plan on meeting and happen to "bump" into each other and begin talking. :)
So if I have kept your attention so far...send me a message :)

“When I was a kid my parents moved a lot, but I always found them.”
"Any Man Can Be A Father It Takes Someone Special To Be A Dad"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my 4yr old and about to get my bachelor degree.
I work a lot but its because I honestly love what I am doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working and cuddling lol!
There is always room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hate to say it but my dimples, I work out in the public and it gets mentioned a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Law and order SVU
Simpsons
COPS

Looking for someone who likes to cook :) - Caution, picky eater lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone - work
computer
my son
vehicle
family
sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job and work plus what will happen in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not at work it is probably at home with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Going to have to think about this one lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a good guy and are seriously interested and understanding.