Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

masterfung

23 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Will be moving to SF in early June. Explorer of stories and ideas. Believer in happiness. Let's chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to create more sphere of influence through social events and this what my startup hope to accomplish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, filmmaking, conversations, deep thoughts, entrepreneurship, fencing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a great fan of puns. I love conversations. I enjoy conversing with people who have a story to share.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are simply too many to list, however, here are some preview:
Movies: Most animated movies like Up, Wreck-it Ralph, Tangled, or How to Train Your Dragon; LOTR trilogy, Good Will Hunting...
Books: The Fountainhead, The Good Earth, Symposium, Emperor of All Maladies, LOTR, Harry Potter...
Shows: Dexter, Mythbusters, Doctor Who, Leverage, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Avatar the Last Airbender, Legend of Korra...
Music: Mostly anything except for heavy metal. Still new to indie stuff
Food: Korean, Viet, Chinese, and Taiwanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friendship, Internet, Liberty, Creativity, and Cameras/Video Cameras.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can improve the world with art and science. I really am interested in the aspect of documentary filmmaking in the scope of public health. I also spend a lot of my time thinking of my startup and its potential impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
documentary shoots, hang out with friends, work on my startup, read various things, attend talks, and cuddle!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I loveeeee cheesecakes but I do not have it as often as most people thinks. Around twice a year!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to be friends or looking for a companion to explore the city and world together. Let the stories begin!