Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 11, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nathan and I was born and raised in Seattle. I come from a pretty big family, I have five brothers, so my life has been very eventful. Over the past few years I have worked a wide variety of jobs in the construction field from building houses, to diving on oil rigs in the Gulf of Mexico to what I am now doing which is building pools. I've had a lot of great adventures through out all of this, but at this point I have realized it's really not for me and now my goal is to save as much as I can and then move to South America to explore and volunteer. I also love music so any free time I get I try to spend either out listening to live music or at home either studying or listening to it. If I had to describe my self I would say I am energetic, a bit reserved, adventurous, a little clumsy and very strong willed. I find that it is easiest for me to be my self and let my personality come out if I am actively doing something like snowboarding, hiking, exploring a city, basically just getting out and enjoying life and I'm looking to meet some one that enjoys the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am saving as much as I possibly can to fund a trip to South America. I also love music and literature so I spend a lot of time reading, listening to music and trying to find good places to catch some live music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, fixing stuff, unintentionally making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard and my laugh I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-A Movable Feast
-The Sun Also Rises
-A Farewell to Arms
-For Whom the Bell Tolls
-What Uncle Sam Wants
-A Brave New World
-20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

I don't really watch TV so I can't say I really have a favorite TV show.

-Wyatt Earp
-Midnight in Paris
-The Fifth Element
-The Crow
-Inglorious Bastards

-Ray Charles
-Donny Hathaway
-Stevie Ray Vaughn
-Van Morison
-Jackson Browne
-The Rolling Stones
-The Band
-Albert King
-Albert Collins
-Emmylou Harris
-Otis Redding
-Chicken Shack
-The Dirty Blues Band
-the Butterfield Blues Band
-Jason Ricci and New Blood
-Ray Lamontagne
-Louis Armstrong
-Dr. John
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is only one thing that I could not do with out and that is music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, life. How to enjoy life and the people I am around with out being too selfish. What's my major contribution lol. How can I use the time and the fortunes I've been given to help people that have been less fortunate then me. And surfing lol. I have always wanted to learn to surf, but being from the Pacific Northwest that's not a feat that is easily accomplished.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Saturdays a lot so probably sleeping. The question should be what am I doing Saturday nights and in response to that my answers is exploring the night life of new cities. I travel about once a month for my job, so every free night that I get I am exploring the music and night life of what ever city I happen to be in.