Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Lakewood, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3
Pacific Islander
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
every time you meet someone on one of these dating sites they want to know why your trying to find a date here and what your looking for.
I am on this site to meet someone because i don't hang out in bars or such.
I hope to find a man who is a little bit old school and still believes in the simple things in life and knows how to treat a woman.
I want to be friends first go to movies and dinners long walks in the park or beach . talk about where our life has been and where we want it to go . i want to meet someone who will maybe one day be my best friend and maybe more if it goes there at some point ,
I am easy to get along with . I am close with most of my family and my children who are now all grown.
if there is anything else you want to know just ask . ill try my best to respond to all who write .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and enjoying life .
I am also working on a book ,
I love to write and read books .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing poetry ,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long eye lashes
I am a good listener
I am a relaxed kind of person I handle stress and hard times in a positive way ,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read a lot of books almost every week, so i really cant say my favorite
my favorite movies was face off , the shinning , evita, to name a few. i love all kinds of music ,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sons
my chinchillas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family , my writing , finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Iam relaxing and maybe taking in a movie or just hanging out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i admit nothing here only in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your looking for someone to get to know as friends first, and see where it goes from there.