Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mastertekken

25 M Crowley, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Esteven I'm 24 recently out of the Army. I work a lot right now but I make time for what's important. I will never judge anybody because I believe that imperfections are what make every person unique. I can be quiet at times. I believe in defending my family with my life if I have to. I do carry sometimes and go to the range almost every weekend. I'm ready to settle down and find that special woman.

I enjoy quiet nights watching a movie and doing new things. My hobbies include photography, working on classic cars, hunting, sitting down and playingLet's end this everybody just say sorry and move on. board games or card games.

Im very laid back and I love to meet new people and experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I'm out of the military I work a full time job.

I would like to go back to school as I love history, science and hope to become a mechanical engineer at my work.

I'm ready to settle down after being in the military.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things. Bungee jumping once, shooting targets , watching movies on a cold night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos on my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books,
Steven King series, Harry Potter, Tom Clancy, Bible. Mostly Science Fiction, History, Adventure.

Movies,
Transformers 1&2,Hancock,The Happening,Saw's,40 Year Old Virgin,Iron Man,Cloverfield,Ultraviolet,Superbad,I Am Legend,Good Luck Chuck.

Music,
Anything that sounds good usually. Alternative, indie, jazz, country. I'm open to new music anytime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is only one thing I can't do without and that's the most important Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I go next to discover something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working I work 12 hours a day weekends and I'm off during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the cold
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a new friend.

Please message me to talk

Also KCCO!